Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 773

"Great job! I am beginning to love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Very friendly staff and when we had questions, Dr. Kevin showed up with all of our answers. We were at the office for a long time. Not sure how long it normally takes for 3D imaging, but we were there for an hour."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Excellent service of fitting my daughter in schedule when her chain broke. Staff is passionate about what they do!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"AWESOME service once again! Highly recommend for your orthodontic needs! Staff is friendly always!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"I had a great time and was quite please the explanation of the visit looking for to my next visit"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Very nice office. They made my 7 year old feel completely comfortable being there. They made sure to give a very thorough explanation on a future treatment plan. Very happy with this office and staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"The staff is always friendly and ready to fully explain everything that they are doing to help reduce stress."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I love bringing my son here. The staff is always friendly and they have state-of-the-art equipment."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Fantastic job, I was in and out reasonably quick."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"got braces off and smile was so pretty she is loving it!!! staff was very helpful and it was so very smooth"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Starting our treatment plan for my second child, and there's nowhere else we would go!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"EXCELLENT service as always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Dr Jarrell and staff always so friendly and professional. This is our second child that has been a patient of his. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly, highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Dr. Jerrell is so kind. My daughter is always apprehensive at any kind of dentist appointment but Dr. Jerrell puts her at ease with his light hearted and funny joking nature. He is honest and won't try to talk you into a procedure or product if you don't really need it. He makes orthodontics fun and even invited us to the Jerrell pool party in July for all of his clients. My daughter is excited to get braces in a few years so that she can start earning pit chips for awesome prizes."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"great job staff..... even had an issue at something that turned the bands from light pink to orange and I brought her right back and they quickly and happily switched them for her . Made a child smile !!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"I was nervous how today was going to go and they completely calmed my nerves. So impressed."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Always lots of info. Questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Molly was so happy to get her braces off today! Bekah was very helpful, explaining retainer procedures, etc."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I absolutely adore Maribeth at Dr. Jarrell's office! She is always so helpful and great with the kids and is thorough about explaining things to all of us!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Dr. Kevin and his staff are the best!! I am honored to have such caring professionals helping me through my journey. I can't thank you all enough"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"Great job as usual making my son feel comfortable and accomplished."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Great customer service as usual!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I'm always impressed with how friendly the staff is at Dr. Jarrell's office."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"You all are the best! You make me feel comfortable & explain everything with patience and care. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"everyone is so friendly and great to be around. Thanks for the fast time to get my daughter back in to get her braces fixed"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Great service. Quick, knowledgeable, and courteous"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Great atmosphere and the staff was wonderful, friendly and answered everything asked. My daughter, Ayla, is so excited to get started!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Everyone is always so kind! We love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Good job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Very impressed with the detail of the braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Very helpful and answered all of our questions!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"We were in and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"As always, awesome service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Always a great time when I enter the office"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"My daughter "lost" a turbo (she freaked out because she never saw it and assumed she swallowed it :-)). Dr. Jarrell's office was able to get her into the office within hours and we had the issue addressed within 10 minutes. Great response time and I love that we never have to wait in the office. They are always ready for us and we get into the office and out VERY quickly."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Great service with very pleasant personalities. Very quick to answer any questions and take care of any problems!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"My daughter walked in crying because she was so nervous and scared about our first visit. We were welcomed right away by Denise and she calmly talked to Jada and helped ease her fears. Dr Jarrell also was friendly and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thanks for a pleasant visit today!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Jarrell Orthodontics did an amazing job with our son's teeth! We couldn't be happier with the outcome. The staff are all so wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"They did a great job,always friendly and ready to answer any questions we had! Autumn's new smile is absolutely beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Super Staff! Last appointment and teeth looked wonderful--thanks for all your help and would recommend Dr. Jarrell's Ortho to all:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2017
"My wife and I decided to go into treatment together and so far it's great! She has had hers for almost 3 months and I've had mine for about a week. Every time we go in we are welcomed with smiling faces and a friendly staff. Everyone is so great and fun to be around! I would HIGHLY recommend Jarrell ortho to anyone and everyone! Great job guys, you rock!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Jadon had a great experience today getting phase 1 of his braces. The staff was kind and took extra care to explain every step to ease his (and his mom's) nerves. We loved the fun little take home package and the fun food. It just shows how much care is put into each patient! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 773

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com