Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 829

MS

"The staff at Jarrell are extremely friendly and engaging with their patients from what I can see. I am excited to return for my next appointment for continued treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014

LC

"My first visit was very informative. I was given a tour of the facility and made to feel very comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions answered. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014

KF

"This past Tuesday my son Lucas had an appt.
I thought our appt was at 445 when it was actually 415!!
I felt terrible, but Dr Jarrell agreed to see Lucas. Although it was MY mistake, I appreciated the office going above and beyond to still see him. Thank you for your consideration!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014

EM

"I just wanted to send a short note and thank you! Keeton had a new bracket put on yesterday and an hour later it came off! He came today to have it put back on without a problem! He has had the 1st phase braces before from somewhere else and if this would have happended then, they would have been furious! It did happen before and I just dreaded every minute of telling them. I appreciate how you treat your customers! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014

JW

"Everyone is always very nice and professional when we come in. Brian's Balloons was there and my son had fun watching him make balloons for other kids and enjoyed his tiger cub. The service is always fast and on-time...we never have to wait!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014

CK

"Appointment was at 1:10p and my son was seen at 1:12p YEAH--love a Doctor and staff that understands both our time is valuable! Highly recommend to all who are looking for great ortho care."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014

TH

"We just started at Jarrell Ortho and have been very happy with our first two appointments. My son is nervously looking forward to getting his braces soon. Thank you also to the whole staff for a fun Beach Bash last night. Both of my kids had a great time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014

LS

"Our son had been so painfully self-conscious of the large spacing between his teeth. We have so many pictures of him smiling...closed mouth! Going through orthodontic treatment with Dr. Kevin and his amazing staff, was a fantastic, positive, happy experience! I can't explain in words how much it meant to our so to begin orthodontia treatment, let alone be taken care of in such a personal and genuinely caring manner. It meant the world to Jack! He is out of treatment and is so proud and happy with his new smile! It is with heartfelt gratitude that we owe Dr. Kevin and his staff for being so very instrumental in our son's transformation into a more self-confident young man!

We already have our youngest son scheduled to begin treatment with Dr. Kevin-- we wouldn't consider any other practice!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014

SG

"Dr. Kevin and staff are always very helpful and friendly. I never feel like they are rushing me out the door to get to the next patient. The extra contests, drawings and even complementary use of umbrellas make me feel like they really care about their patients. I have used Jarrell Ortho for my two oldest children, myself and my youngest child will get her braces on soon. I know she will have a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014

HD

"A visit to the orthodontist never sounds like fun, but at Jarrell Orthodontics it is! Dr. Jarrell has a great personality and his staff are friendly and fun also. Thanks for another great visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014

CM

"I've worn my braces for over a year, and have never had a bad experience, with the family of Jarrell Orthodontics! They are professional and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014

?

"There are great employees. And they are awesome at doing what they do. I can always count on Jarrell Orthodontics!!!! Always!!!!!"

TH

"Very thorough and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014

LS

"We so appreciate the time and attention Jack receives at every visit! What a genuinely nice group of people --always willing to make things as convenient and comfortable as possible. We are putting our youngest son in treatment in the fall! I would recommend Dr. Kevin and staff to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014

KC

"We are just starting out with your practice, but so far we have been very impressed. The staff has gone through great lengths to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Sufficient time is dedicated to explain all the treatment options and plan of care. I am really glad that we chose Jarrell Orthodontics. It is evident that Dr. Jarrell really enjoys what he does and enjoys interacting with kids."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014

AK

"Appointment went well. Wait time was short and staff was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2014

CM

"Going to the orthodontist is made easy, with the help, of the employees at Jarrell Orthodontics. They are friendly, caring and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014

CK

"I have never had a child enjoy going to a Dr. before. You make what could be a bad experience wonderful and not only make my son smile but make that smile beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014

TN

"The entire staff is so friendly. The office is inviting. And the coffee is delicious :)
Oh, and of my three children, one has completed his treatment and has beautiful teeth, the second is nearly finished and his smile is looking fantastic, and the third is ready for Dr Kevin to give her a beautiful smile too.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014

HM

"Fastest appointment ever!!! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014

JW

"Always a great experience when we come to Jarrell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

AS

"I really liked the friendliness of the staff and the doctor."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

BP

"Dr. Jarrell and his staff have offered the most considerate and efficient ortho care for our three daughters. Each one received ortho experiences that were truly wonderful for them. They have beautiful smiles that represent the professional knowledge that was used in each of their treatment programs.
Thanks for the dedication to your profession!
Sincerely,
Brenda Piotrowicz
"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014

JM

"The staff at Jarrell Orthodontics are very professional and always make us feel welcome. They treat my son with respect and kindness. So far, we couldn't be more pleased with our experience at Jarrell Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

SS

"Everyone was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

RS

"Rayna was not very nervous coming in to get her braces put on because of the pleasant experience she has had with your office staff in the past year or so. She was glad that she was informed about the "shelf" that needed to be added to her braces, so that she would not be frustrated with the new way of eating until her teeth line up better. Rayna's mom was very pleased that Rayna did not feel the need to take pain meds the day after her braces were applied. We both felt special when we were "covered on the first night" with a care package of food to help deal with the braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2014

JM

"We are very pleased with the service we have received so far at Jarrell Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2014

CR

"I have had two of our children (now adults) and now two of our grandchildren with Drs. Jarrell. Wouldn't go to anyone else! Great staff! Great orthodontists! Great friends! Nothing but praise for everyone in your office. Little Regan came out all smiles too:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

CM

"Dr. Jarrell and Ashley did a great job fixing my bracket that came loose. Dr. Jarrell always makes me laugh to help me when I am nervous about my appointment. Maribeth came by too and said 'hi' and gave me a smile. She's the best! I still can't believe she sent me a card after my last visit! I love going to Jarrell's for my braces!
Claire Moore
"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

JM

"I had a problem with a wire on my new braces and had to come back in to get it cut. I got there, went back to the chair, got it cut and was done so quick that my friends couldn't believe I came back to school so fast. They all said "you just left!" Plus I was done so fast even Dr. Jarrell didn't know I was there! LOL Thanks for helping me so quick!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

GB

"I had great service just like I have a great Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014

JM

"Everything about Jarrell Orthodontics was great. The atmosphere is fun and inviting for kids. The staff treated our son with kindness and respect. Dr. Jarrell is super fun and yet very professional. We are extremely pleased to have chosen Jarrell Orthodontics for our son's orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

JM

"The entire staff takes fantabulous care of my kiddos!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

CH

"Every visit with Dr. Jarrell is a pleasant one. He always makes it fun for the kids and his staff is always very friendly. We love Mary Beth!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

AH

"You guys were awesome! We cannot wait to continue treatment with you. We have already told everyone how great the staff is and how reasonable treatment prices are. Thank you for everything! Chad, Amanda, and Kami Heath"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014

GH

"People at Jarrell's Orthodontic Office are all awesome, I recommend Dr. Jarrell highly."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

EM

"I love Dr. Jarrel's! They treat you so well and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

JM

"My kids love to visit your office. I don't remember the orthodontist being so fun. Cookie days are awesome as well!! As a parent I love the email confirmations to remind me of visits. Keep up the great work and thank you for taking good care of my kiddos!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

BS

"We appreciate how prompt you are. Our daughter had a wire sticking in the back of her nouth and you got her right in to take care of it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014

DM

"Quick and efficient as usual. Patient got a good report. Nothing out of the ordinary and check-out is always friendly. I appreciate that Dr. Jarrell speaks to all of his patients with patience and courtesy. Next appointment scheduled already and looking forward to even more results. My daughter is definitely happy with the results so far. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2014

CG

"Everything went quickly and all my questions were answered."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

SB

"Thanks so much for getting Jeffra in on short notice. She just got brace on last Thursday and they were really hurting her. Monday morning I called your office got her in that morning and fixed the wire that was hurting her. She said her mouth felt so much better. Thanks again for working her in."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Reviews 757 - 798 of 829

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com