Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 830

"Grace had her braces put on. Bekah was amazing and made both Grace and I feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Jarrell and his staff! They are all friendly and great to work with!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"AWESOME service once again! Highly recommend for your orthodontic needs! Staff is friendly always!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Excellent service. We have been with you for a couple of months and I'm already seeing results. Great job and keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"I had a great time and was quite please the explanation of the visit looking for to my next visit"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Very nice office. They made my 7 year old feel completely comfortable being there. They made sure to give a very thorough explanation on a future treatment plan. Very happy with this office and staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"The staff is always friendly and ready to fully explain everything that they are doing to help reduce stress."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I love going to Dr. Jarrell! He has a really good staff and makes everything very fun! He always has some kind of contest going on! Dr. Jarrell is always there to help and answer any of my questions and he does great work!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"I love bringing my son here. The staff is always friendly and they have state-of-the-art equipment."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Fantastic job, I was in and out reasonably quick."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"got braces off and smile was so pretty she is loving it!!! staff was very helpful and it was so very smooth"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Starting our treatment plan for my second child, and there's nowhere else we would go!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"EXCELLENT service as always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"I am so glad I entrusted Jarrell Orthodontics with my new smile, not only have they met more than my expectations, but I always look forward to my appointments. Dr. Kevin and his staff are beyond awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2017
"Dr Jarrell and staff always so friendly and professional. This is our second child that has been a patient of his. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly, highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Dr. Jerrell is so kind. My daughter is always apprehensive at any kind of dentist appointment but Dr. Jerrell puts her at ease with his light hearted and funny joking nature. He is honest and won't try to talk you into a procedure or product if you don't really need it. He makes orthodontics fun and even invited us to the Jerrell pool party in July for all of his clients. My daughter is excited to get braces in a few years so that she can start earning pit chips for awesome prizes."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"great job staff..... even had an issue at something that turned the bands from light pink to orange and I brought her right back and they quickly and happily switched them for her . Made a child smile !!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I was nervous how today was going to go and they completely calmed my nerves. So impressed."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Always lots of info. Questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Molly was so happy to get her braces off today! Bekah was very helpful, explaining retainer procedures, etc."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"We drive from Noblesville to see Dr Jarrel because of the customer service we get!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"She went through every step telling me what each one did and what it was for. She made me laugh with her jokes and funny things she said."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone is great! Always friendly & you make it a comfortable place for my daughter. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I absolutely adore Maribeth at Dr. Jarrell's office! She is always so helpful and great with the kids and is thorough about explaining things to all of us!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Bekah was awesome! She took her time with us and made sure Kaidynce knew what was happening each step. Bekah is very funny and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"Dr. Kevin and his staff are the best!! I am honored to have such caring professionals helping me through my journey. I can't thank you all enough"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"Great job as usual making my son feel comfortable and accomplished."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Great customer service as usual!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I'm always impressed with how friendly the staff is at Dr. Jarrell's office."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"You all are the best! You make me feel comfortable & explain everything with patience and care. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"everyone is so friendly and great to be around. Thanks for the fast time to get my daughter back in to get her braces fixed"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Great service. Quick, knowledgeable, and courteous"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"The best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Great atmosphere and the staff was wonderful, friendly and answered everything asked. My daughter, Ayla, is so excited to get started!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Everyone is always so kind! We love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017
"Good job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Very impressed with the detail of the braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"The teeth are so straight, extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Jarrell and staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Very helpful and answered all of our questions!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"We were in and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"As always, awesome service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Always a great time when I enter the office"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"This office and team is very professional and polite. It's very clean and its a wonder to walk into a office with so much joy. I would recommend this office to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 830

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com