Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 773

"My son was well taken care of at this last appointment. He is very excited that Dr. Jarrell is giving him hope of finally being braces free this summer! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Awesome Staff.. Dr. Jarrell Rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Awesome staff and office. Kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Excellent and friendly service. Extremely professional staff! Would recommend others to use Jarrell Orthodontics. Thank you for a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Fast and friendly as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Ashley is always very friendly, and so nice to my daughter. She explains everything that she will be doing, and makes sure Molly is doing okay.
And I enjoy keeping up with how fast her little boy is growing. :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Emily was in to get her retainers. As always great, friendly service by everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Friendly and helpful as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Always quick and to the point ....everyone has a smile an very friendly and informative...thanks"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Ashley was very helpful and patient. She made sure Emma was as comfortable as possible. She worked to make sure everything was completely correct before we left."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Really like this place! Made the kids feel at ease and communicated on their level. Even involved the little brother that was not being seen at the appointment"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Great Consult!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Everyone made me feel welcomed. I'm a little nervous about braces, but was put to ease with the information I received. I think it was Ashley who helped, but I'm not sure."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I loved how my teeth looked after what you guys did. The lady who helped me was very very nice!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Had another great visit at Dr Jarrell's. Him and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Never have to wait long."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Denise was super nice and she explained the process of braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Kind and quick! Always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"As always Chloe Herschberger and I had an awesome visit! Love the Jerrell Ortho Team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"Always clean and kind. Very helpful and they explain everything so nicely. They handle teeth with care! The staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Always friendly and ensure my daughter is knowledgeable on what is expected of her."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Another great visit! We really appreciate this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Everybody in the office was very nice and caring. They honestly get to know you and you begin to bond over the period of your treatment. They did very very well with my braces and I appreciate them a lot."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"There was no question about bringing my son Hunter to Jarrell orthodontics. Hunter will be a 3rd generation patient from my family to have braces from Jarrell ortho and receive excellent care.. It was great seeing Denise working the day Hunter and I came in! It's been a long time since my braces days and for her to still recognize me after all these years was pretty neat. Hunter is excited to get his braces soon"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"My kids were completely comfortable at your office. Thanks for have such an inviting atmosphere and smiling staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Have loved being patient of dr jarrell. Staff is so friendly and work hard to make me feel comfortable. Have seen wonderful results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Thank you for being such a great Dentist (Orthodontic) we really want to thank so much for the complete and comprehensive care you have given to 3 of my children, we appreciate your personal attention and talent you share in your ortho practice, Thanks so much for helping my 3 children to get a beautiful smile. Your employees always have a beautiful smile and we always feel welcomed there ! Holly at the front desk always nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Great experience every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"After my experience as a child with Dr. Jarrell's dad as my orthodontist there way I was taking my daughter anywhere else! My daughter is on her second set of braces and is doing great! The staff has always been so helpful and friendly! The office has such an inviting feel and just has gotten more homey in the years that we have been to the office. I would not have had the experience I've had at Jarrell's at any other orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Love Dr Jarrell


I came to his office with one messed up mouth,he worked hard to make sure I had a great smile..when done.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"As always, friendly and fast appointment!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Always greeted with a smile and best staff around!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Terrific Service as usual!!!! Highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics for your ortho needs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Love this office! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"As always, everyone was friendly & got my child in & out in a quick manner. Definitely recommend Jarrell Orthodontics for anyone needing an orthodontist. I have been taking my daughter here for years & I have always had a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"We love Dr. Jarrell and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"All the staff is so nice! They get stuff done in a timely manner and don't make you wait! Maribeth is awesome and I get along with the staff really well and Doctor Kevin is funny!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"They are very nice and polite here. I trust that they will give me the best treatment possible every time. They are fun to get along with, and joke with ( especially Dr. Jarrell)"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Nice, clean office. My family loved the office decor! :) Friendly staff. We felt comfortable and welcome. Our questions and concerns were answered thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I was very impressed with how friendly staff was and how interactive the office is."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. All questions I had in mind were answered before I even had a chance to ask. :) I am looking forward to getting my teeth back to where they use to be."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"We were pleased with our daughter's phase 1 treatment. The process was quick and the staff was wonderful. Thank you, Jarrell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 773

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com