Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 811 of 811

"The staff is always friendly and very helpful! We get in and out pretty quickly which is great! Dr Kevin always answers questions, is fun, a jokster and is great with Kayla!
Thanks for all you do!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Dr. Kevin is the best Orthodontist. He treated my two daughters. Their smiles are incredible. Thanks Dr. Kevin!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Always quick, prompt and friendly. Dr. Kevin is great at what he does...even taking time to help my younger one with DS game strategies. Elizabeth's teeth look better than ever and she is encouraged every visit to continue doing a good job caring for her teeth. We anticipate great results when the braces come off."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Dr. Jarrell is a passionate orthodontist. He is concerned about his patients. When arriving at the office, my son is quickly escorted to the back for his exam. Though thorough, my son is in and out of the office in no time."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Love the Jarrell staff and LOVE my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Love The Staff At Jarrell, Always Friendly And With Smiles"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Everyone was very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"I have been pleased with the work and care my child Madesynn has received through your office. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Very pleased girls take great care of me"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Everyone there is great and there is a lot of care given to patients and parents.
There is always fun and games.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"My service was great for the 2 years I was going to Dr Jarrell's. The staff was awesome and always friendly. They made me feel good and important each time I went. Dr. Jarrell was a great Orthodontist and was always friendly and did a great job on my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great job on my teeth. Pam Tiedeman"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"I thought the office was really cool. I like Dr Kevin. He was really nice and funny too."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"We are nearing the end of our 3rd child's treatment. The oldest child was treated by another orthodontist and our experience had been poor. From day one with Dr. Jarrell, we have been treated with professional, friendly service. The staff are knowledgeable and welcoming. My boys' teeth have made amazing transformations. Our oldest child's (treated elsewhere) teeth began to move within weeks of treatment end, despite following recommendations. Our 2nd child, treated here, has been out of braces for years and continues to have beautiful, straight teeth. Kudos to Dr. Jarrell and staff on a job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Reviews 799 - 811 of 811

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com