Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 831 of 831

CG

"Everything went quickly and all my questions were answered."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

SB

"Thanks so much for getting Jeffra in on short notice. She just got brace on last Thursday and they were really hurting her. Monday morning I called your office got her in that morning and fixed the wire that was hurting her. She said her mouth felt so much better. Thanks again for working her in."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

JC

"Very pleased with the services at Jarrell Orthodontics! Would recommend them to all my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013

MJ

"I really enjoy the staff at Jarrell. They are always friendly and helpful. I have referred several people here when their kids need braces. Great place to come if you need orthodontic work done"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013

PH

"Smooth,able to communicate freely.Taken
care very well.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2013

AF

"We had a great visit on Thursday. Your staff is always so nice and fun! My son (5) has a great time coming to his sisters appointments. On Thursday the costumes and pirates were so neat! Thanks for taking the time to have fun & be different! We really appreciate all you do!

The Fernandes Family
"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013

KR

"Awesome service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013

EC

"We always appreciate that our appointments are always on time and this allows us to get in and out quickly. And everyone is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013

CH

"My son has an underbite. We had made an appointment at the local orthodontist for evaluation and were not treated well at all when we requested to try to have mostly after school appointments. We prefer to not have to routinely take him out for any appointments because he struggles so much in school that we feel he needs to be there if at all possible. That's when I made an appointment with Jarrell Ortho and they were more than helpful and willing to work with me and do the best they can. We went for the evaluation and staff was great and Ty really liked the office. We will be having our treatment done here and I called and told the local ortho that too, and why. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

AM

"Fast and courteous. Thanks. And appreciate the cookie, too."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

AM

"We've never had any problem with the office. This last visit had Alexandra in and out in 15 minutes. The office staff is polite and always act very interested in Alexandra."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

BH

"Very friendly staff! Have never waited for an appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

TS

"My experience with Jarrell orthodontics has been great. I have nothing negative to say. From the very first appointment with my daughter I felt that Dr. Jarrell was up front and honest and he did not push me into putting braces on my daughter. He was very informative as to what needed to take place. The staff is very friendly and helpful when you have questions. I really like how the staff and Dr. Jarrell interacts with the kids and gives them opportunities to be rewarded if they follow directions and do well with their teeth. I really like how Dr. Jarrell and his staff gives back to the kids. I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013

JC

"I first brought my daughter to see Dr. Jarrell when she was 8 years old. My daughter came home from school and asked me what were bucked teeth, because someone at school told her she had bucked teeth. Dr Jarrell took action and knew what to do to help save her self esteem and suggested braces. My daughters teeth are noticeable transformed and smiles with confidence. Thanks Dr. Jarrell and staff for always making us feel like part of the family on our visits to your office and your quick response to check my daughters teeth after the severe trauma to her face due to car accident on Memorial day. The personal card and kind get well words from everyone at Jarrell Orthodontics helped a hurting little girl smile and feel very special. Our family wants you to know how much we appreciate you and your staff. Jarrell Orthodontics is the best place to get your smile back when someone has tried to take it away!

Thanks!
From a grateful Mom
"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2013

JR

"Getting my braces on went great! Everyone made me feel happy and comfortable, and were so nice to me. I loved how everything being done was explained to me. Thank you Dr. Kevin and Staff :)!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

EM

"My son Keeton was very impressed after his 1st appointment there this week! Thank you for making him feel comfortable with your office and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013

JC

"We continue to be very happy with the care both of our children have received, and the friendliness of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013

ER

"LOVE the oh-so-friendly staff! The office climate is always fun and down-to-earth. Dr. Jarrell is always willing to spend the time with you to make sure that you are comfortable and have all of your questions answered. Thanks for making the uncomfortable comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013

DC

"Very happy w/ Matthew's progress. The staff is always friendly and courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2013

GH

"Sometimes it's difficult to recognize good service because we become so accustomed to poor service. Every time we walk in the office, we're greeted by Holly wearing a smile (regardless of how busy she is or the time of day). When Grace had "received" her braces last week, each person working with her was careful to explain what she could expect and how to cope with each new situation. Even though it was obvious that there was a lot to do at the office, several patients, etc., no one made us feel rushed. I can't say that I'll be sorry when all my daughters are done with braces, but in the mean time, Jarrell Orthodontics makes it as painless as possible. (of course, I'm not the one wearing the braces!)"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013

MU

"The staff is always friendly and very helpful! We get in and out pretty quickly which is great! Dr Kevin always answers questions, is fun, a jokster and is great with Kayla!
Thanks for all you do!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013

AC

"Dr. Kevin is the best Orthodontist. He treated my two daughters. Their smiles are incredible. Thanks Dr. Kevin!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

DM

"Always quick, prompt and friendly. Dr. Kevin is great at what he does...even taking time to help my younger one with DS game strategies. Elizabeth's teeth look better than ever and she is encouraged every visit to continue doing a good job caring for her teeth. We anticipate great results when the braces come off."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

JK

"Dr. Jarrell is a passionate orthodontist. He is concerned about his patients. When arriving at the office, my son is quickly escorted to the back for his exam. Though thorough, my son is in and out of the office in no time."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

SB

"Love the Jarrell staff and LOVE my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

NS

"Love The Staff At Jarrell, Always Friendly And With Smiles"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2013

BB

"Everyone was very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

AF

"I have been pleased with the work and care my child Madesynn has received through your office. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

TM

"Very pleased girls take great care of me"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

JY

"Everyone there is great and there is a lot of care given to patients and parents.
There is always fun and games.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

PT

"My service was great for the 2 years I was going to Dr Jarrell's. The staff was awesome and always friendly. They made me feel good and important each time I went. Dr. Jarrell was a great Orthodontist and was always friendly and did a great job on my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great job on my teeth. Pam Tiedeman"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013

JW

"I thought the office was really cool. I like Dr Kevin. He was really nice and funny too."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

MC

"We are nearing the end of our 3rd child's treatment. The oldest child was treated by another orthodontist and our experience had been poor. From day one with Dr. Jarrell, we have been treated with professional, friendly service. The staff are knowledgeable and welcoming. My boys' teeth have made amazing transformations. Our oldest child's (treated elsewhere) teeth began to move within weeks of treatment end, despite following recommendations. Our 2nd child, treated here, has been out of braces for years and continues to have beautiful, straight teeth. Kudos to Dr. Jarrell and staff on a job well done!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Reviews 799 - 831 of 831

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com