Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 831

"My daughter "lost" a turbo (she freaked out because she never saw it and assumed she swallowed it :-)). Dr. Jarrell's office was able to get her into the office within hours and we had the issue addressed within 10 minutes. Great response time and I love that we never have to wait in the office. They are always ready for us and we get into the office and out VERY quickly."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Great service with very pleasant personalities. Very quick to answer any questions and take care of any problems!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"My daughter walked in crying because she was so nervous and scared about our first visit. We were welcomed right away by Denise and she calmly talked to Jada and helped ease her fears. Dr Jarrell also was friendly and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thanks for a pleasant visit today!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Everything went well during my appointment. I appreciate everything that was done for me."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Jarrell Orthodontics did an amazing job with our son's teeth! We couldn't be happier with the outcome. The staff are all so wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"They did a great job,always friendly and ready to answer any questions we had! Autumn's new smile is absolutely beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Super Staff! Last appointment and teeth looked wonderful--thanks for all your help and would recommend Dr. Jarrell's Ortho to all:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2017
"My wife and I decided to go into treatment together and so far it's great! She has had hers for almost 3 months and I've had mine for about a week. Every time we go in we are welcomed with smiling faces and a friendly staff. Everyone is so great and fun to be around! I would HIGHLY recommend Jarrell ortho to anyone and everyone! Great job guys, you rock!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Loved dr.jarrell, very kid friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Jadon had a great experience today getting phase 1 of his braces. The staff was kind and took extra care to explain every step to ease his (and his mom's) nerves. We loved the fun little take home package and the fun food. It just shows how much care is put into each patient! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"My son was well taken care of at this last appointment. He is very excited that Dr. Jarrell is giving him hope of finally being braces free this summer! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Awesome Staff.. Dr. Jarrell Rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Awesome staff and office. Kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Excellent and friendly service. Extremely professional staff! Would recommend others to use Jarrell Orthodontics. Thank you for a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Fast and friendly as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Ashley is always very friendly, and so nice to my daughter. She explains everything that she will be doing, and makes sure Molly is doing okay.
And I enjoy keeping up with how fast her little boy is growing. :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Emily was in to get her retainers. As always great, friendly service by everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Friendly and helpful as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I was In and out. Everyone has good attitudes, experienced and work so good together. Try it, you'll like it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Always quick and to the point ....everyone has a smile an very friendly and informative...thanks"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Ashley was very helpful and patient. She made sure Emma was as comfortable as possible. She worked to make sure everything was completely correct before we left."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Really like this place! Made the kids feel at ease and communicated on their level. Even involved the little brother that was not being seen at the appointment"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Great Consult!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Everyone made me feel welcomed. I'm a little nervous about braces, but was put to ease with the information I received. I think it was Ashley who helped, but I'm not sure."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I loved how my teeth looked after what you guys did. The lady who helped me was very very nice!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Had another great visit at Dr Jarrell's. Him and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Never have to wait long."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Denise was super nice and she explained the process of braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Kind and quick! Always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"As always Chloe Herschberger and I had an awesome visit! Love the Jerrell Ortho Team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Always clean and kind. Very helpful and they explain everything so nicely. They handle teeth with care! The staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Always friendly and ensure my daughter is knowledgeable on what is expected of her."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Another great visit! We really appreciate this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Everybody in the office was very nice and caring. They honestly get to know you and you begin to bond over the period of your treatment. They did very very well with my braces and I appreciate them a lot."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"There was no question about bringing my son Hunter to Jarrell orthodontics. Hunter will be a 3rd generation patient from my family to have braces from Jarrell ortho and receive excellent care.. It was great seeing Denise working the day Hunter and I came in! It's been a long time since my braces days and for her to still recognize me after all these years was pretty neat. Hunter is excited to get his braces soon"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"My kids were completely comfortable at your office. Thanks for have such an inviting atmosphere and smiling staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Have loved being patient of dr jarrell. Staff is so friendly and work hard to make me feel comfortable. Have seen wonderful results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Thank you for being such a great Dentist (Orthodontic) we really want to thank so much for the complete and comprehensive care you have given to 3 of my children, we appreciate your personal attention and talent you share in your ortho practice, Thanks so much for helping my 3 children to get a beautiful smile. Your employees always have a beautiful smile and we always feel welcomed there ! Holly at the front desk always nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Great experience every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"After my experience as a child with Dr. Jarrell's dad as my orthodontist there way I was taking my daughter anywhere else! My daughter is on her second set of braces and is doing great! The staff has always been so helpful and friendly! The office has such an inviting feel and just has gotten more homey in the years that we have been to the office. I would not have had the experience I've had at Jarrell's at any other orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Love Dr Jarrell


I came to his office with one messed up mouth,he worked hard to make sure I had a great smile..when done.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"As always, friendly and fast appointment!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 831

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com