Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 773

"My 7 year old was referred by her dentist due to some crowding issues. She tends to be shy and can get anxious about new situations. I knew that she would probably have many more visits, and it was very important to have a positive first visit. I have to say, Dr. Jarrell and his staff were amazing with her! They gave her a tour of the facility and explained what everything was. They explained the pictures they took and what would happen in the exam. They even got her talking to them! Once Dr. Jarrell finished the exam, he asked questions about her overall health and used that information to help in his plan for her. He explained everything to us in a way that was very clear. They even had a video that showed what my daughter would be getting so she was able to see it and understand what it would be like. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience this was for my daughter! I am grateful for Jarrell Orthodontics and the caring, compassionate care that they provide!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Another great visit! We were even running late and they fit us in so we wouldn't have to make another trip. Love these people!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"This office ROCKS! They are very friendly and caring. They work hard to get you in if you have an issue--such as losing a tooth that helps hold in your retainer!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Dr Jarrell and team have been awesome! Every visit was friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxed and inviting! My son actually enjoyed his visits, they do everything they can to lessen apprehension. During winter months I appreciated the tea selection and warm cookies!
We are so happy with Jon's orthodontic results. This is our last scheduled visit...thank you Dr Jarrell & Team for the great smile Jon has now!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Dr Jarrell and team have been awesome! Every visit was friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxed and inviting! My son actually enjoyed his visits, they do everything they can to lessen apprehension. During winter months I appreciated the tea selection and warm cookies!
We are so happy with Jon's orthodontic results. This is our last scheduled visit...thank you Dr Jarrell & Team for the great smile Jon has now!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Awesone visit as always!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2016
"Very professional and friendly, two of the girls even came in on a Saturday when a bracket came loose and was poking him. Appreciate them very much, always encouraging and joked with him to make him at ease. I would and have recommended Jarrell Orthodontics!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"My daughter got her braces on today ... staff was great and explained everything and was a simple and non hurting process (per Yilian) Ready for her pretty smile !!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2016
"Always a fast and pleasant visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"Great Great Great! Just wish they were in Indy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Got everything squared away and got a good understanding of things that are going to be done !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Always quick, friendly, and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"My granddaughter Alexis was seen and she is always treated very well. Actually, I am treated very well too and I just wait on her. The staff speaks to me as I wait for her. Holly in the front staff is the best. Always so professional. Alexis loves everyone there"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"We love Dr. Jarrell and his staff! They are always friendly and helpful. And we love that we can depend on them to run appointments on time so we don't have to spend a lot of time in the waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Loved my treatment here! Glad I picked Jarrell!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Brought daughter in for initial consult.....very friendly and warm staff....very informed on procedure and happy to start the process and see her new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Great place for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"As always, we had a great visit! We were in and out quickly and everyone was so kind and encouraging."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff are always so kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"Awesome service as usual! Very friendly staff! Job well done--Keep up the GREAT work!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"You guys are amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"I'm happy to say I get my braces off at the end of the month!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Super friendly staff that does a great job and they get us in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Great visit as always! Staff is always very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"Love the people here! My daughter had her braces placed and everyone was so kind and understanding!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"I had a wire pop had a wire pop loose on my retainer. You gave me an appointment in less than two days, and then had my retainer fixed in about 15 minutes when I came in! The only bad thing was that I had to go back to school so quickly! Thanks for getting me fixed so fast!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2016
"They always are very prompt with appointment times and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"We are so impressed with the entire staff. They made my daughter and me feel so comfortable and answered all our questions. We are so happy with our decision to go to Jarrell! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Timely & Friendly :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"The staff is awesome!! My grandma says so but so do I"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"I like how the staff is very honest with my son about taking care of his braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Maribeth was great with Ellery as she installed her braces. She talked her through the entire process, keeping her relaxed. Everyone in the office is very kind and approachable. Dr. Jarrell created beautiful smiles for our boys and now we are excited to watch Ellery's smile transform."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"The staff is always super friendly from the time we walk in to the time we check out. Dr. Jarrell always puts his time and effort into each visit and we never feel like we are rushed or a burden to any of them. They all seem very well trained and professional in their tasks. I am very grateful to have my kid's orthodontic journeys in such capable hands! Thank you Jarrell staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"We have had an excellent experience at Jarrell Orthodontics. This is our second child who has gotten braces here. Everyone is always friendly, pleasant, and they are quick to get us in if we have a problem."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jarrell's office. Very friendly and professional . I made the mistake of trying another local orthodontist and I am very disappointed with the experience there. The staff is great. I don't care for the doctor. Just my opinion.
We will be switching back to Dr .Kevin for future orthodontic needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Very happy with my appointment! I got in and out in 30min, didn't have a waiting time & the staff is very polite!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Always a pleasant experience at Jarrell Orthodontics. Staff is friendly & they are always on time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Always kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"I received a ton of very useful information. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Always have a great experience at Dr Jarrells office! Staff is great and the service we receive is excellent! Waiting time is very minimal and there are always fun activities to participate in to win prizes!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 773

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com