Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 773

"Dr. Kevin and his team are always professional and very courteous to my kiddos. In a recent visit, my son had just visited his regular dentist and was in some pain upon our arrival to Dr. Kevin's office. In a case where other doctors would press on to get the job done, Dr. Kevin stopped what he was doing. Words cannot express how grateful I am to Dr Kevin for having such respect for my son and his tolerance level. I left his office that day wishing he could be both our orthodontist AND dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"Great experience! I got my braces off last week, and since then, I have been getting all kinds of compliments! Not only are my teeth beautiful, but I don't have migraines as often as I used to. Dr. Kevin and his team are wonderful people and I highly recommend them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff have been nothing but great through this whole process!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We love to come love to come to see you every visit!!! My son Mason has been coming to see Dr. Jarrell since he was 8 or nine years old I believe and we have never had a bad experience!! He always is very comfortable and has a very good experience when he is there!! Mary-Beth is his favorite and he really enjoys talking sports with Dr. Jarrell!! I as a mother really appreciate the amazing experience Mason has every single time he comes!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"They were able to get Emily in the next day for a wire poking and got her in and out."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Excellent service. My daughter rarely has a wait of over 5 minutes! They make her feel comfortable and welcome."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"They are always so friendly and do great work and I was happy to hear that I will be getting my braces off next month!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Great experience, very welcoming and caring."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"From Carrie at the front desk to Maribeth and Dr Jarrell, it was 1st class!
Love the friendliness of the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"My son loves going to his appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"I needed to get in and get my retainer tightened up. They got me in the next day! I was in and out."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"7th daughter has a BEAUTIFUL smile now with the straight teeth Dr. Jarell has given her!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Got my braces today. Ashley did great and kept me comfortable. Love seeing Dr. Kevin & staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"I got my top retainer today. They made sure it fit good and I'm good with it. Another awesome visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"When we were in your office in July, we were asked by staff at two separate times if we had our free tickets for the Kokomo Beach event. Thank you for being so caring and conscientious!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"DR. JARRELL AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND INFORM THE PATIENT AS WELL AS THE PARENTS TO WHAT IS TAKING PLACE EACH APPOINTMENT. DR. JARRELL AND HIS STAFF ARE ALL ABOUT THE PATIENTS AND PROVIDE FUN ACTIVITIES AND CONTEST EACH MONTH BUT NOT ONLY THIS THEY CARE ABOUT TAKING CARE OF THE PATIENTS TEETH AS WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND JARRELL ORTHODONTICS."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"Mason got his braces off and his teeth look fabulous! Couldn't be happier with the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"We were in and out quickly and everyone was very kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Always fast and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"I just received my Invisalign and so far I am happy with them, the assistants and Dr. Jarrell were very helpful with explaining everything!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr Kevin is the BEST ortho in town!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Got to the office early and the staff, as usual, had a happy greeting and took us right back. Loved that the front desk greeted us with smiles and as we left reminded us of the upcoming pool party. Friendly, accommodating, and quality service at Jarrell Orthodontics:)"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"My daughter's teeth look great. Dr Jarrell and his staff are very friendly and made the orthodonist trips less unpleasant. Chances to win tokens really motivated my daughter to do well with maintenance. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Denise is always so friendly when we sit down and discuss the process of Invisalign, along with the rest of the staff!! Glad I chose to come to Jarrell's!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Always fast, always fast and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Granddaughter loves going to the you guys! I like going because we are in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"My whole family has had braces by Jarrell, it's just natural that my daughter have hers done by Jarrell."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2015
"Great staff and fun environment!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"The staff is really friendly and do a very great job at explaining the process of braces and exactly what route you should take. They make the process seem easy and relieve all the stress/anxious feeling that I may have had going in. I'm very happy I chose Jarrell's!!!:)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly. I love bringing Spencer, it makes my day so much brighter."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Our appointment was at 3:30p at the Logansport location. We had never been there before and running late I gave the office, routed thru Kokomo, a call. They are always pleasant and we were only 7 minutes late, but the office staff never once made us feel like it was a burden! This was soooo appreciated, especially after a long day at work."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Extremely happy with the friendliness and communication! Excited to get started and already have a good feeling. These guys seem to show real customer value!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Great staff and when I called and had a question afterward, they were very prompt getting back with me."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Had an issue with child's bracket and the staff took care of him promptly and efficiently. Also, always appreciate the personalized postcard that comes a few days after an office visit--kids act like its not a big deal, but they like getting mail."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"We were treated with a smile and with kindness from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Dr. Jarrell and his assistant seemed extremely knowledgeable and helpful in figuring out what the best treatment plan was for my daughter. Very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Always kind and compassionate care provided. The team works together like a well oiled machine."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Love you guys!!!
Such a great place- keep it up!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Everyone was so kind and helpful. This will be a big investment and I felt very comfortable when I left!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Always great service and caring people!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Good experience as always. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 773

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com