Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 797

"Granddaughter loves going to the you guys! I like going because we are in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"My whole family has had braces by Jarrell, it's just natural that my daughter have hers done by Jarrell."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2015
"Great staff and fun environment!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"The staff is really friendly and do a very great job at explaining the process of braces and exactly what route you should take. They make the process seem easy and relieve all the stress/anxious feeling that I may have had going in. I'm very happy I chose Jarrell's!!!:)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly. I love bringing Spencer, it makes my day so much brighter."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Our appointment was at 3:30p at the Logansport location. We had never been there before and running late I gave the office, routed thru Kokomo, a call. They are always pleasant and we were only 7 minutes late, but the office staff never once made us feel like it was a burden! This was soooo appreciated, especially after a long day at work."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"Extremely happy with the friendliness and communication! Excited to get started and already have a good feeling. These guys seem to show real customer value!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Great staff and when I called and had a question afterward, they were very prompt getting back with me."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Had an issue with child's bracket and the staff took care of him promptly and efficiently. Also, always appreciate the personalized postcard that comes a few days after an office visit--kids act like its not a big deal, but they like getting mail."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"We were treated with a smile and with kindness from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Dr. Jarrell and his assistant seemed extremely knowledgeable and helpful in figuring out what the best treatment plan was for my daughter. Very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Always kind and compassionate care provided. The team works together like a well oiled machine."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Love you guys!!!
Such a great place- keep it up!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Everyone was so kind and helpful. This will be a big investment and I felt very comfortable when I left!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Always great service and caring people!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Good experience as always. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"FANTASTIC Customer Service! They are always willing to go above and beyond! The staff makes going to the orthodontist a fun experience for the kids with dress up days and contests! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Great job and Maribeth was excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Got my wires switched out. Everyone is so friendly and does a wonderful job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"The rubber chain broke on my braces and Dr Jarrell's office was able to give me an appointment quickly! Also, thank you Holly (at the front desk) for the pack of flossers I needed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Enjoyable visit as always! Very friendly and helpful staff! Always makes my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"The service was excellent!!! Miss Denise did a great job explaining what was going to happen to my eight year old who is terrified of the dentist!! The facility is amazing. It's the first office I've seen with a sink and toothbrushes for patients to use before their exams. The pit passes r an excellent motivational and reward system for good brushing habits. Overall, I could not have asked for a better experience. I was so impressed, I'll probably drive to the Kokomo office even though I live in Logansport. I'm looking forward to other visits with Dr. Kevin and his team!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Love Dr. Kevin & his staff. They are all always so caring and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Awesome. Love going to Jarrell's very helpful, knowledgeable and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Dr. Kevin and staff were great as usual! Always friendly and personable. It makes going to the appointments a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Jarrell did a great job on my daughter's braces. We compared the start to end and I am awed that you guys did such a great job, and in less time than I anticipated! friendly staff, excellent service - great job Jarrell!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Always a friendly staff that knows me by first name and they always take the time to ask how certain life events are going and ensure that my teeth are becoming as perfect as possible! Great team of people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"The last time we visited your office, I was conversing with another mom whose child was "on deck" when she mentioned that the token incentive had really helped her child have good dental care. I agree that my daughter brushes more attentively because of the token incentive."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"Thank you for answering all of our questions!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"Excellent customer service. Worked my daughter in at the end of the day when when she lost a tooth that was connected by a bracket! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Always a pleasant experience! Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Jarrell is a very good orthodontist and great with kids. We love the fun stuff your office does!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter, Shelby, is my second child to be a patient of Dr Jarrell's, so I knew what to expect when Shelby (Comfort) got her braces put on. But I am just as impressed this time with the way the staff explained things to Shelby every step of the way! Everyone was so friendly and supportive! The addition of the Oral B toothbrush as part of the package is a huge plus! Thanks to all of your staff for the smiling faces and caring attitudes!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter got in and out quickly. Love that."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Things are moving right along and Jarrell and his staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"We went in to get my sons replacement retainer. We didn't have to wait long and we were out pretty quickly. His new retainer fits much, much better. Maribeth even gave him an extra case to keep at school so hopefully he won't lose this one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Did great on my teeth really like it"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"A great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Staff @ Jarrell Orthodontics is always nice, friendly, & informative. Appts are always on time. They make having braces fun for the kids and hassle-free for the parents. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"My daughter never has any preappointment anxiety when going to see Dr. Jarrell. She's more excited to get her pit passes, play the monthly game, participate in the dress up days or get her cookie and juice box, of course."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"They are very friendly with lots of smiles every time i come in for my appointment. Very quick in and out. Everyone is nice, professional, and experienced with lots of knowledge. Expectations are well above what I expected and would recommend to anyone! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Caring, friendly staff as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Thanks for squeezing my daughter in for a quick appointment to bend a wire that was poking her! That is GREAT customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Your office always gives good and prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 797

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com