Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 773

"FANTASTIC Customer Service! They are always willing to go above and beyond! The staff makes going to the orthodontist a fun experience for the kids with dress up days and contests! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Great job and Maribeth was excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Got my wires switched out. Everyone is so friendly and does a wonderful job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"The rubber chain broke on my braces and Dr Jarrell's office was able to give me an appointment quickly! Also, thank you Holly (at the front desk) for the pack of flossers I needed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Enjoyable visit as always! Very friendly and helpful staff! Always makes my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"The service was excellent!!! Miss Denise did a great job explaining what was going to happen to my eight year old who is terrified of the dentist!! The facility is amazing. It's the first office I've seen with a sink and toothbrushes for patients to use before their exams. The pit passes r an excellent motivational and reward system for good brushing habits. Overall, I could not have asked for a better experience. I was so impressed, I'll probably drive to the Kokomo office even though I live in Logansport. I'm looking forward to other visits with Dr. Kevin and his team!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Love Dr. Kevin & his staff. They are all always so caring and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Awesome. Love going to Jarrell's very helpful, knowledgeable and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Dr. Kevin and staff were great as usual! Always friendly and personable. It makes going to the appointments a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Jarrell did a great job on my daughter's braces. We compared the start to end and I am awed that you guys did such a great job, and in less time than I anticipated! friendly staff, excellent service - great job Jarrell!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Always a friendly staff that knows me by first name and they always take the time to ask how certain life events are going and ensure that my teeth are becoming as perfect as possible! Great team of people!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"The last time we visited your office, I was conversing with another mom whose child was "on deck" when she mentioned that the token incentive had really helped her child have good dental care. I agree that my daughter brushes more attentively because of the token incentive."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"Thank you for answering all of our questions!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"Excellent customer service. Worked my daughter in at the end of the day when when she lost a tooth that was connected by a bracket! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Always a pleasant experience! Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Jarrell is a very good orthodontist and great with kids. We love the fun stuff your office does!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter, Shelby, is my second child to be a patient of Dr Jarrell's, so I knew what to expect when Shelby (Comfort) got her braces put on. But I am just as impressed this time with the way the staff explained things to Shelby every step of the way! Everyone was so friendly and supportive! The addition of the Oral B toothbrush as part of the package is a huge plus! Thanks to all of your staff for the smiling faces and caring attitudes!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter got in and out quickly. Love that."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Things are moving right along and Jarrell and his staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"We went in to get my sons replacement retainer. We didn't have to wait long and we were out pretty quickly. His new retainer fits much, much better. Maribeth even gave him an extra case to keep at school so hopefully he won't lose this one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Did great on my teeth really like it"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"A great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Staff @ Jarrell Orthodontics is always nice, friendly, & informative. Appts are always on time. They make having braces fun for the kids and hassle-free for the parents. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"My daughter never has any preappointment anxiety when going to see Dr. Jarrell. She's more excited to get her pit passes, play the monthly game, participate in the dress up days or get her cookie and juice box, of course."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"They are very friendly with lots of smiles every time i come in for my appointment. Very quick in and out. Everyone is nice, professional, and experienced with lots of knowledge. Expectations are well above what I expected and would recommend to anyone! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Caring, friendly staff as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Thanks for squeezing my daughter in for a quick appointment to bend a wire that was poking her! That is GREAT customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Your office always gives good and prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Excellent communication by the staff! Highly recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"My daughter had an appointment and they got her in early by about 15 minutes. We were walking out 5 minutes after her appointment was to have started. Amazing Service and everyone was friendly as always!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Always a great experience when we come here. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Appointments are quick. The doctor takes his time and listens and explains things too. Great place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"We LOVE the staff at Jarrell! They are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Staff continues to be very professional, very efficient, and always very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"A piece broke off my sons retainer and they got us in the next day to see if it could be fixed or would have to be replaced. Fortunately for us, the retainer was "fixable" and Dr. Kevin took a lot of time to make sure it was fitting properly. The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond. Love Jarrell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"They have been fun and great with me for my braces:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Had a fantastic visit! The staff is always so nice and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Had a great experience! Will and have recommended people to go here. Very friendly doctor and staff who always made me feel welcome and were encouraging throughout the whole experience. I have a beautiful smile now that I'm not afraid to hide anymore. Thank you Jarrell orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"Ryan got his braces on yesterday and just wanted to let you know that the staff and of course Dr. Jarrell were/are fabulous. The care shown to all patients is always exquisite. Thank you all!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Your diligence to give the best service to your patients is noticed every time we visit the office. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"I felt really comfortable during my visit to Dr. Jarrell's office. They did a great job of making me feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"It was just another 6 month pre-treatment check-up and our second visit to the office. So far, we are impressed with the staff and Dr. Jarrell's attention to our daughter and her future orthodontic needs. We feel good about upcoming treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"I love coming here because the staff is so friendly. I know I wil have great conversations with them and get my teeth fixed at the same time. I couldn't ask for anything better from an orthodontics practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"Once again Dr. Jarrell's office has done a great job! We have a second son entering treatment and they were very sweet to him so he wouldn't be scared of the process. My kids also loved the staff pumpkin competition! Great place to go, always!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 773

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com